Dangers of Off-gassing Mattresses

Well, I like writing.  And, I like talking about what we are doing.  And, I really like making connections out there in cyberspace.  What’s that all add up to?  An uber-cool guest post on one of the bestest and longest running eco-conscious resources for parents: Safe Mama.

Have you ever wondered…

  • What’s that funky smell that is coming from my new mattress?
  • What does “off-gassing” mean?
  • Should I be concerned about off-gassing?
  • Do organic mattresses cost an arm and a leg?
  • How can I protect myself from the chemicals used in mattresses?

Check out my guest post for these answers and more!  Oh, and there is an A-W-E-S-O-M-E giveaway!!

Guest Post on Safe Mama Blog: http://safemama.com/2011/05/11/guest-post-411-on-mattress-off-gassing-giveaway/

This entry was posted in home & hearth, oh! it's organic!, practically personal. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dangers of Off-gassing Mattresses

  1. ilibrarianblog says:

    over 200 comments so far! fabulous!

  2. Pingback: ooooo baby! bamboosa organics (review & giveaway) | The Sacred Bee's Blog

Leave a Reply

